top of page

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Officers

Roger Zallon- President

Patty Germanski- First Vice President

Mary Hoffman- Second Vice President

Dennis Alduk- Secretary

Charolette Bollinger- Treasurer

Ryan Long- Counsel

Justin Bruce- Immediate Past President

Members

Bob Barella

Robert Christoff

Janice Himes

Fran Manfredi

Anthony Mastrangelo

Greg Measel

Jack Seltzer

Executive Leadership

Dedication. Expertise. Passion.

Program Leadership

Brett Beshero, B.F.A

Screen Print Trainer & Customer Service Specialist 

bbeshero@larkent.org

Sharon Bissell

Coordinator of Production and Community Support

sbissell@larkent.org

David Guido, M.B.A.

Coordinator of Fiscal Services

dguido@larkent.org

Chris Johnston, A.A.

Manager of Business Development

cjohnston@larkent.org

 

Phyllis Johnston, B.S.

Coordinator of Special Projects

pjohnston@larkent.org

Brian Less, B.S.

Coordinator of Production and Community Support

bless@larkent.org

Shelby Pflugh, B.A.

Coordinator of Apparel Design and Manufacturing

spflugh@larkent.org

Christian Sumner, A.A.S.

I.T. /Clerical

csumner@larkent.org

 

bottom of page